Maine & New Hampshire

Maine

Portland, Scarborough, Kennebunkport, East Boothbay Harbor

&

New Hampshire

Bartlett, Jackson, Mount Washington

 

My host Bruce treated me so nicely. He took me everywhere, from Maine to New Hampshire. More than I was expecting to see. Great restaurants, wealthy environment. No wonder Thoreau wrote so much about this place. Lobster is abundant in restaurants, woods are incredible and the seaside, I felt in love for it. The tip of the US.

I finished America with the good american experience of Bean Supper and my first Shakespirian play “Titus Adronicus” (by Mad Horse Theater).

 

Leave a Reply

