London

A quick jump to London, on a non initially scheduled stop. However, the flight is cheaper, I’ve never been, why not?

It is a nice city, but by this point I’m just to tired to even care!
I managed dough. I saw it all (in a day!), that is how fast I’m used to travel now. A nd you can’t beat the castle like building everywhere, all of it seemingly royal and the modern architecture that works so good with the old one.

A final resting spot in this trip and a proof I’m ready to go home and I couldn’t do this for much more out of pleasure.

That is good to know, and not to dream awake to much once I go back home. In less than a week!

Leave a Reply

